Delaware Public Safety Ordinances

In Delaware, building codes are adopted at the county and municipal level. Though Delaware only has three counties, many municipalities have adopted the International Fire Code, including Camden, Harrington, and Newark County.

The office of the State Fire Marshall lists appropriate contact information by county, and can be viewed here.